Posts mit dem Label Review werden angezeigt. Alle Posts anzeigen
Posts mit dem Label Review werden angezeigt. Alle Posts anzeigen

Donnerstag, 20. April 2017

Michael Todd Soniclear Petite Review

If you follow me on my Instagram or Facebook , you could see that i just tried the SONICLEAR PETITE Face cleansing Brush by MICHAEL TODD!



Before i start to tell you all about how i think about it,  ↓↓ Down below is My You Tube Review for all who also are curious to actually see this amazing Brush in action! But you will have to forward to the last 3/4 minutes to see the Demo and Skip the whole talking 😝



OK LET"S GET IT STARTED!!

This is the Brush


It comes
* With a 3 year Warranty
* a Charging Stand (very convenient ) 
*a Face Cleansing Brush (replacable best every 6 month) 
*a USB Magnetic Charger (the Pink Round Button on the Picture) 
* a Brush Cap with Wholes ( so that the Brush can Breath and Dry) 
* and of course a Instruction Booklet 

So that is all that comes in the Box , first thing i did when i unpacked it was putting the Charging Cable and the Stand together , since it's recommendable to Charge the SONICLEAR PETITE Full before you Use it! 

I did that , and of course I Tried it 😉
I Took off all my Makeup before and moist my Face and the Brush , As a Cleanser i used my Regular Daily Face wash ( Vitamin C Brightening Cleanser ) and used One Pump directly on to the Brush. I started with the Lowest Speed. 

Th best part is that The Brush will TELL you , by beeping,  every time you need to change the Face Area! That is SOO amazing! so you won't have to worry about over Cleaning, or cleaning less of an area than another. 
HOW AMAZING IS THAT?? 
Just follow The Beep and change the Face Areas Every time the Brush Beeps 👏🏼  
 After about Two or Three Minutes i was done, I washed off my Face with Warm water , 
rinsed the Brush and put it back in the Stand , put back the Cap on and thats it! 

MY FACE FELT AMAAAZING!!! So CLEAN !! 
💕 Not Only Could i feel it , But also Touch it!! 💕

My Opinion : RUUUUUUN AND GETT ITT!!! 🤣 
 Yes you really need one ! I could not image my Skincare Routine 
without it Anymore! 
Sounds Dramatic HUH?? But yes ! Thats actually True! 

If You want to Check it Out Go to #soniclear 


🎀  You can also get a lot more Informations there , and pick from so many Colors and Designs  🎀













Montag, 23. Mai 2016

Ultimate Smile Professional Teeth Whitening Review !


                  


What I love about this product is that you can see results almost instantly. 
What I love even more is that people around me have noticed. When one of my work colleagues said to me that my teeth look amazing, without even knowing that I had been whitening them...uhhhh hell yeah - thats what I want.

For me my teeth lightened a bit after the first use, but more importantly, the colour evened out quite a lot. It worked great on those stubborn stains on the sides.
On the second use I noticed my teeth whiten quite a few shades and I am excited to use it a third time!

The kit comes with:

  • Upper and Lower Trays that you custom fit to your mouth
  • Two syringes of whitening gel
  • Instructions 
Before use you need to follow the instructions inside your pack and drop your upper and lower trays into hot water and mould them to the shape of your own teeth. It takes about 15 minutes in total to do this, and it's pretty cool to see the end result! 


You coat the trays with gel and then pop them into your mouth and let the product do the work for you for 20-30 minutes. I always do this at night when I'm winding down and watching Tv.

Caution - you may drool, I ain't gonna lie - so do this when you're alone....or with someone you're verrry comfortable with

You shouldn't drool (god I hate that word) when you have the trays in, but definitely when you take them out so make sure to do so over a sink.

It's all worth it for white teeth though, honestly.

Freitag, 13. Mai 2016

Premium Gold Collagen Face Mask by iBeautyLabs Unboxing & Review !!


Look great Everyday, Everywhere!

My Expierience with the 24K Premium Gold Collagen Mask



When i got the Chance to review this Product , i actually was not sure wht to expect at all!
So when i received the Package with the Masks, i was quiet surprised about the Big size of the Maks LOL
I did NOT expect them to be THAT big! 
I like that on The front Of the Package is everything nice explained,aswell as on the Back!
The Pack comes with 5 single Masks each one sealed !


ORIGINAL Price- MSRP- $49.99  
Discount Price 24.99 (50% Off) and another 20% off

MY Special Promotion Code- 
special offer of 50% off on amazon and another 20% off coupon code , WITH YAY20OFF
Just follow this link 


Product Drescription:


• "4 in 1" Treatment- Whitening, Moisturizing, Pore Minimizing, Anti-wrinkle with innovative 10X Absorption Technology with a 98% absorption rate. Highest in the industry.
• The facemask will gradually dissolve under body temperature and permeate quickly into the skin, providing the nutrients and moisture needed. The absorption rate of this product is more than 98%.
• For professional spa treatment at home. A great gift for your Mom, Sister, Spouse or Girlfriend. This 24K Gold Collagen Mask will make it a Awesome gift!
• For all skin types and all season. Perfect for rehydrating dry, damaged skin, leaving facial skin smooth and firm
• Premium Gold Collagen Mask slows down collagen depletion and the breakdown of elastin to slow down skin aging. Gold hydrate your skin significantly and expel toxins, thus soften wrinkles, tighten skin and creating a radiant complexion.
• Anti- Aging Benefits makes you look Younger and more Beautiful! Significantly hydrate and moisturize your skin with Hyaluronic Acid to firm, soften and brighten dull complexion
• Gold stimulates lymphatic drainage and increases blood circulation, thus Reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while repairing sun damage and age spots in just several treatments
• Premium Gold Collagen Mask prevents Premature Aging with regular use. Gold Collagen Mask has ability to expel harmful toxins and free radicals from your skin and prevent premature skin aging.
• Collagen face mask enhances collagen synthesis process, which can combat the effects of aging and overexposure to sunlight
• Professional Quality Facial Mask for Spas, Beauty Parlours and Treatment at Home
• iBeautyLabs Products has been used by Professionals around the world.

video



When Opening the Mask u will hold a Gelly mask in your Hands.For a absolutely cooling effect keep the Maks in the Refrigerator ;) 
Its Really not as Hard as it seems to apply the Mask , just gently take the Mask out the Package , and Press it on your face, first i made sure to place the Mask over my eyes, mouth and Nose, and the gently stretched and pressed it with my palms over my face.

I left it for about 20 minutes , best if you can Lay down so you can make sure it stays in Place !



video




After i took this GOLD Mask off, i actually could feel a Huge Difference! My Skin felt so much firmer ans smoother! my skin feelt like i put Skin Primer on my Face! I really love it ! 

And if you want to try this Amazing Mask too, make sure to take advantage !!!

ORIGINAL Price- MSRP- $49.99  
Discount Price 24.99 (50% Off) and another 20% off

MY Special Promotion Code- 
special offer of 50% off on amazon and another 20% off coupon code , WITH YAY20OFF
Just follow this link 














Samstag, 16. April 2016

My IPSY Glambag April 2016 INSTAGRAM REPOST!!!

Time to get my @ipsy Aprilglam out here ❤️ @tartecosmetics that #lipcreme  is Amazing also is the @trustfundbeauty #highlighter  thank you ❤️ @prettywomannyc ❤️ can't wait to try this #beautiful #nailpolish its so beautiful ❤️  #thankyou  all so much for this great Ipsybag!  #ipsy #lab2 #tarte #beauty #makeup #hot #happy #igers #instagood #blogger #review #smile #bag #lips #face #nails   (THIS IS JUST MY REPOST INSTAGRAM , MY REVIEW WILL FOLLOW SOON ) 

Donnerstag, 18. Februar 2016

My Review on the Citrus clear Skinrepair Organic Moisturizer

                                                         Citrus Clear 
                              Organic Moisturizer



Before I get to the Cream I want to tell you about the Scent.
It's a mix between Citrus and in my opinion somewhat like Almonds or maybe Vanilla??
Well I actually really like it a lot! 

The cream itself is really smooth , the consistency is very creamy but also soaks fast into your skin , without leaving a oily or greasy film on your skin. 

My skin felt absolutely hydrated after applying it. I am really positive impressed :)

Here are some facts about this Moisturizer I copied from the Website : 

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::


The Skin Repair Moisturizer is a premium treatment that replenishes skin’s moisture, while infusing it with ingredients to reduce and avoid fine lines and wrinkles. It contains a high concentration of organic aloe vera, vitamin c and essential fatty acids. The natural antibacterial properties in the moisturizer fight skin discoloration, while keeping skin moisturized. The moisturizer is recommended for all skin types; this includes oily skin types because the formula does not clog pores. Continued use of the moisturizer leads to hydrated, fresh and soft looking skin. 


I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway     Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will  be good for my readers.)





Sonntag, 24. Januar 2016

ISA Professional Gold 24K XANADU - Vitamin C Serum and Makeup Foundation Primer



My Review on this Real Liquild 24 K Gold for your Face!!!

ISA Professional Gold 24K XANADU



Isn't the package and the bottle already a beauty??
I know and if you could just see how the golden particle look shine thru the glass?? OMG its so beutiful!


Applying this Serum is just amazing! Starting with the smell.. It awakes every single sense! 
Its like waking Up in 1001 Nights, Smells like every single rose on earth , Oils and scent mixed up to one amazing smell that sinks deep into your soul!
Then applying this Clear gellike serum, you can see all these little , golden 
particles that catch your eyes right away!
When you rub the Serum in to your Skin, the Gold Particles will melt 
together with your Skin and leave nothing but 
Smooth, silky , and slightly golden shimmer skin , that 
is ready and Primed for the Make up or any other Treatment you want to put on!

It really Amazing and absolutely Worth it!

If you are curious about trying it I will leave the link below >>



#isaprofessional


  







Freitag, 22. Januar 2016

My new Lush Beauty Blender ;)



 Already In love with my new Beauty blender 😍😍thank you @lushminerals can't wait to       try it ❤️💄

                            
                                    

Mittwoch, 20. Januar 2016

CLIA All - in - One Eye Gel (Skin Firming Cream)




CLIA All - in - One Eye Gel 

(Skin Firming Cream)



Today I am reviewing this beauty ^^^^ that I got from CLIA , to review
And to share my Opinion!
And as you all can see, its a clear gel, but other than a lot
Of other gels , its not sticky or greasy !
It soaks actually right in to your skin and leaves a very smooth and
Silky feeling!
I also really love the way it smells :) 

If you want to try it I will post the Link below >>






#cliabeauty



Freitag, 15. Januar 2016

Another "VALENTIA"Review ... The New TRUE GLOW EYE CREAM





          And here we go with Another "Valentia" Review!




Just like the other Products I Received before, I am Just as impressed with this Creme !
Starting with the Package , Glamour, exclusive...the Scent absolutely amazing !
The Creme, not sticky or oily at all! It soaks into the Skin right away ,
 and leaves your skin absolutely smooth and silky soft!
Fine lines around your eye area will very decent fade! 
You will definitely want to Try this Eye Creme ! 

  • #ValentiaTrueEyeGlowCream



Mittwoch, 13. Januar 2016

VALENTIA Luxury Sincare Review






I got this absolutely amazingly skincare program from Valentia Luxury and I am so Impressed !

The First one is this Amazing Eternal Exfoliating Scrub

The Smell is so nicely-Fresh and Fruity
On the first sight you would look at it and it looks kind of gibberish LOL
But once you touch it, it's not glibber -ish anymore ;) 
It absolutely Leaves your skin, smooth and free of dirt and all the dead Skin
I really really love it! 

The Second one is just as Amazing ! The Skin Detoxifying Clay Mask, and don't let you get fooled about the word CLAY ! It is NOT. Like all the other a lay masks you get out there ! NOT AT ALL!!
1. The Smell is again TOP! Fresh and fruity 
2. It doesn't feels like all the muddy clay masks at all
3. Your skin don't feel stiff and dry afterwards, more nourished and fresh 

I absolutely love the Valentia Line and can't wait to try the other products that are Coming soon <3 

  • #skindetoxifyingclaymask







Montag, 11. Januar 2016

Loving my New LA Girl Matte Pigments Lipgloss 💋💋


I'm really impressed with these three LA Girl Matte Pigment Lipgloss's ❤️❤️💋💋
https://plus.google.com/collection/UY02DB << this is actually the first collection I made on Google plus <<
Aren't they just sooo pretty ?? what do you think ??😍😍😍😍😍😍
I will post a picture this week, how gorgeous they look wearing them, as soon as my baby girl feels better,but she is teething so badly right now 😔😔😔 so sorry peeps ❤️


Beliebte Posts